1. Subase New London Joint Land Use Study (JLUS)

    SUBASE New London, neighboring municipalities of Town of Groton, City of Groton, Ledyard, Waterford, Montville, New London and Southeastern Connecticut Council of Governments (SCCOG) are working together to conduct the Joint Land Use Study (JLUS). Read on...
Find Out More

  The Land Use Department has new hours as of August 21, 2017. 
The new hours will be 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM, M-F.